Events

 

 

2017





Christmas concert

Saturday 16th December 7.00pm
Christ Church, Totland 

Free entry/ Retiring collection


                                      Past Events



Saturday 25th November 
Wolverton Manor



Sunday 29th October 

Quay Arts, Newport


Saturday 21st October

San Pedro de Sopelana

Sopela, Bizkaia, Spain



Sunday 22nd October 

San Pedro de Basauri 

Basauri, Bizkaia, Spain



Monday 23rd October 

San Jose de Romo 

Getxo, Bizkaia, Spain

Organ Recital

Victor Lawrence









Choral Music Through the Ages






2016







Saturday 26th November 

Wolverton Manor

In aid of medical research






Sunday 9th October

Quay Arts Newport

Choral works by contemporary composers

 

1st - 4th April 

Vilnius, Lithuania



Friday 4th March

Competition at the IWMDDF

All Saints Ryde



Wednesday 17th February 7.30pm

Performing for Freshwater Independent Lifeboat

at St. Agnes Church

Gate Lane, Freshwater Bay



2015 

Past events:



Saturday 5th December

Christmas Concert

St. John's Church Northwood




Saturday 21st November 7.30pm

Woverton Manor



 







                                                with guest soloists:

Kirsten Victoria Barker (Soprano)

Stephen Anthony Brown (Tenor)

Iain Alexander (Baritone)

Chamber Chamber Orchestra



 

 

 Past Events


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 















 

 

Make a free website with Yola